SADCR: Supervisory Staff

This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

RankGroup members Posts Badge Number, GTA:W Forum Name, Location Joined
Senior Special Agent, OIAStanley Perkins 55
130425
Ascendency
Turkey
Sat Nov 26, 2022 5:18 pm
Correctional LieutenantTyler Wachowski 29
george0
Fri Feb 10, 2023 3:27 am
Correctional SergeantVictor Lombardo 25
radreaper100
Thu Feb 23, 2023 4:30 am
Correctional LieutenantChristian Castaneda 5
8805
Jacoby Henderson
USA
Tue Feb 28, 2023 12:55 am
Correctional SergeantJesus Capmany 33
Deeclassify
Mon Sep 11, 2023 1:49 am
Correctional LieutenantVeronica Delarosa 42
17559
cryybabyycryy
West Coast USA
Mon Sep 11, 2023 2:34 pm
Special Agent-in-Charge, OIAEsther Cohen 23
mthn06
Wed Sep 13, 2023 7:46 pm
Correctional SergeantNancy Leitao 23
Hart
Mon Sep 18, 2023 4:51 am
Correctional LieutenantWesley Chesterfield 443
135207
Fiellavin
kebabland
Sat Sep 23, 2023 6:56 pm
Correctional LieutenantLuis Cavalleria 127
Sc0ttiie
Texas
Mon Sep 25, 2023 4:41 am
Parole Agent IIIJay Cooper 163
Frakkennewguy
Tue Sep 26, 2023 5:21 pm
Correctional LieutenantLindsey Knight 136
114047
Aurorabora
Thu Sep 28, 2023 11:31 pm
Parole Agent II (Supervisor)Malcolm Richards 99
126656
tomm9210
UK
Tue Oct 31, 2023 6:33 pm