SADCR: Custody Staff

This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

RankGroup leader Posts Badge Number, GTA:W Forum Name, Location Joined
Correctional LieutenantWesley Chesterfield 443
135207
Fiellavin
kebabland
Sat Sep 23, 2023 6:56 pm
Group members Posts Badge Number, GTA:W Forum Name, Location Joined
Senior Special Agent, OIAStanley Perkins 55
130425
Ascendency
Turkey
Sat Nov 26, 2022 5:18 pm
Correctional LieutenantTyler Wachowski 29
george0
Fri Feb 10, 2023 3:27 am
WardenGeorge McLaughlin 242
CYCOSOCIAL
Sat Feb 11, 2023 3:06 am
Correctional SergeantVictor Lombardo 25
radreaper100
Thu Feb 23, 2023 4:30 am
Correctional LieutenantChristian Castaneda 5
8805
Jacoby Henderson
USA
Tue Feb 28, 2023 12:55 am
Legal Faction ManagementSharvit 0
Sharvit
Wed Mar 01, 2023 4:11 pm
Chief Deputy WardenManuel Paniagua 378
Valmont
Sat Sep 09, 2023 6:27 pm
Associate WardenDaniela Muñoz 83
honeyburger
Sat Sep 09, 2023 7:24 pm
Special Agent, OIAEric Matthews 1
NickyW
Mon Sep 11, 2023 12:35 am
Correctional SergeantJesus Capmany 33
Deeclassify
Mon Sep 11, 2023 1:49 am
Correctional OfficerReginold Wright 16
Bigg
Mon Sep 11, 2023 9:18 am
Correctional OfficerDamien Hicks 23
102130
7amUnknown
+49
Mon Sep 11, 2023 10:10 am
Correctional LieutenantVeronica Delarosa 42
17559
cryybabyycryy
West Coast USA
Mon Sep 11, 2023 2:34 pm
Associate WardenRandy Townsend 97
134053
EmptyGood
Vermont
Mon Sep 11, 2023 11:35 pm
Special Agent-in-Charge, OIAEsther Cohen 23
mthn06
Wed Sep 13, 2023 7:46 pm
Civilian SupervisorLaura Fernandez 0
angelica
Thu Sep 14, 2023 12:38 pm
Parole Agent II (Specialist)Hannah Hartley 38
senti180
Hungary
Thu Sep 14, 2023 5:37 pm
Correctional OfficerRobert Carrizosa 3
GSA
Sat Sep 16, 2023 3:08 am
Office of Internal Affairs 6
SADCR
Sat Sep 16, 2023 8:37 pm
Correctional SergeantNancy Leitao 23
Hart
Mon Sep 18, 2023 4:51 am
Correctional OfficerClark Everett 3
reemk
Wed Sep 20, 2023 11:36 am
CaptainJamar Murphy 111
Flemwad
Sun Sep 24, 2023 12:17 am
Correctional LieutenantLuis Cavalleria 127
Sc0ttiie
Texas
Mon Sep 25, 2023 4:41 am
CaptainHarold Garvey 425
danistheman
Mon Sep 25, 2023 1:12 pm